You can delete all the data in the app from "Other Settings" (Other App Settings) → "Delete All Data" in the settings screen. This cannot be undone, so please be careful.
※ Events saved in Google Calendar are not deleted.
You can delete all the data in the app from "Other Settings" (Other App Settings) → "Delete All Data" in the settings screen. This cannot be undone, so please be careful.
※ Events saved in Google Calendar are not deleted.