We're sorry, but no.
The Premium Plan is paid through Apple (the App Store) on the iPhone/iPad version and through Google (Google Play) on the Android version. Because the payment providers are different, a Premium Plan purchased on the iPhone/iPad version cannot be restored on the Android version, and a plan purchased on the Android version cannot be used on the iPhone/iPad version.
If you switch to a device with a different OS, you need to subscribe to the Premium Plan again on the new device. If you no longer need the Premium Plan on your previous device, please remember to cancel it (on the iPhone/iPad version, you can cancel from the "Settings" app by tapping your name (Apple Account) at the top → "Subscriptions").
We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your understanding.